Gracie

Born Aug 9. Loves to play with her brothers and sister. Loves to be cuddled. Has been handled and socialized from 1 day old. There is a picture of Gracie sleeping with her siblings. In the pictures she is sitting on top of a shoe box. That’s how small she is.

Cat: Primary Breed: Domestic Short Hair
Birthday, estimate is okay: August 9 ,2019
Age Category: Baby
Adoption Day, when did you adopt your pet? An estimate is okay.: Day they were born
Gender: Female
Size (at full grown): Medium
Primary Color: Gray
Bonded Pair?:
Yes
No
If a bonded pair, what is the other pet's name?: Patches, Rudy, Gretchen
Medical Care:
Up-to-date all vaccines
Up-to-date, rabies only
Microchipped
Spayed or Neutered
Special Diet
Special Needs
Never Vetted
Unknown
Purr-sonality (Cats Only):
Friendly to Family
Friendly to Strangers
Timid/Shy
Enjoys being picked up
Affectionate
Vocal
Declawed
Bonded Pair
Good with Dogs
Good with Other Cats
Good with Young Children
Purebred
Why are you rehoming your pet (primary reason)?: Other, not in list
Rehoming reason details (if necessary): Homeless cat I was feeding got pregnant. Took them in to my house when they were 1 day old.
What would you like your pet's new family to know?: To give her a good home and if for any reason you can’t keep return to me. No time limit, no questions.
How far are you willing to travel to meet a new family?: Up to 60 Miles
How long will you be able to keep your pet before you may need to surrender him or her to a rescue?: As long as it takes
Zip Code: 33311

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.